chi2001logo
 Home
 Call (closed)
 Program
 Proceedings
 Participants
 Organization
printlogo

Date: 1st & 2nd of April 2001

TecO,
University of Karlsruhe

 CHI2000 WS
 Situated Interaction

 Participants
workshop-call-pdf

Distributed and Disappearing UIs
in Ubiquitous Computing at CHI2001

 Workshop participants & e-mail addresses

Allanson, Jennifer allanson@comp.lancs.ac.uk

Friedman, Batya batya@u.washington.edu

Cakmakci, Ozan ozan@starlab.net

Cheverst, Keith kc@comp.lancs.ac.uk

Dey, Anind anind@cc.gatech.edu

Falk, Jennica jennica@media.mit.edu

Harrison, Beverly beverly@almaden.ibm.com

Ljungstrand, Peter peter@informatics.gu.se

Markopoulos, Panos P.Markopoulos@tue.nl

McCarthy, Joe mccarthy@cstar.accenture.com

McGee, David david.mcgee@pnl.gov

Myers, Brad bam@cs.cmu.edu

Narayanan, N. Hari narayan@eng.auburn.edu

Prante, Thorsten thorsten.prante@gmd.de

Schmidt, Albrecht albrecht@teco.edu

Scholtz, Jean jscholtz@darpa.mil

Streitz, Norbert streitz@darmstadt.gmd.de

Wyeth, Peta pwyeth@dstc.edu.au

Zeidler, Andreas az@informatik.tu-darmstadt.de

[Home] [Call (closed)] [Program] [Proceedings] [Participants] [Organization]